DDA Board

Windsor Downtown Development

Board Members

 

Bob Winter, Chairman — Bob@windsordda.com

Dan Stauss, Vice Chairman — Dan@windsordda.com

Craig Petersen, Secretary/Treasurer — Craig@windsordda.com

Brent Phinney — Brent@windsordda.com

Jason Shaeffer Jason@windsordda.com

Sean Pike – Sean@windsordda.com

Kristie Melendez, TOW board representative — Kristie@windsordda.com

 

 

  • Events

    • March 26, 2014 – Marketing Committee
      7:30 am, General
    • April 2, 2014 – Beautification Committee
      7:30 am, General
    • April 9, 2014 – Parking Committee
      7:30 am, General
    • April 16, 2014 – Regular Meeting
      7:30 am, General
    • April 23, 2014 – Marketing Committee
      7:30 am, General
    • May 7, 2014 – Beautification Committee
      7:30 am, General
    • May 14, 2014 – Parking Committee
      7:30 am, General